Cabbage Wraps

I get tired quickly of my lunch options. I also hate when leftovers go to waste. Consequently, I end up eating a lot of reimagined leftovers for my lunch.

My most recent innovation is Shrimp Cabbage Wraps, and they are AWESOME.

STEP 1:

Assemble your desired fillings.
Assemble your desired fillings.

STEP 2:

I started with rice as the base, and topped with shrimp and peas.
I started with rice as the base, and topped with shrimp and peas.

STEP 3:

The trick to these is SOY SAUCE. Throw some in now, save some to dip your rolls in later.
The trick to these is SOY SAUCE. Throw some in now, save some to dip your rolls in later.

STEP 4:

Fold the bottom up like a pocket
Fold the bottom up like a pocket
Close one side of the pocket
Roll over!
Roll over!

STEP 5:

I microwaved mine for 1-3 minutes in a tupperware with a little water in it to stem the rolls.

Just dip in soy, or any sauce, and enjoy!

